2009 NFL Draft, Part I

And we’re off, Christmas in April for NFL fans, with Matthew Stafford going #1 to the Lions. Not surprising, since he’s been signed since yesterday.

My Tampa Bay Buccaneers pick at #19, but word is they’re trying to trade down to pick up a second round pick to make up for the one they lost in the Kellen Winslow trade.

I can sit and watch every last second of this. It’s part of my list-mania. I love the idea of organizing things, of listing things, and this is the ultimate list. The ADD in me can’t look away.

Leave a Reply

